Twitter universal website tag code Twitter website tag code

[Skip to content]

Private hospital continually investing in advanced diagnostic and treatment technologies
Search our Site

For Arabic patients, arranging accommodation and transport

الإقامة والنقل

للاطلاع على التفاصيل الخاصة بالموقع والنقل، الرجاء مراجعة معلومات الموقع والاتجاهات.

الفنادق القريبة من مستشفى Bupa Cromwell Hospital

فيما يلي قائمة بالفنادق والشقق المفروشة القريبة من مستشفى Bupa Cromwell Hospital.

وقد اتفقنا مع بعض الفنادق على أسعار تفضيلية. الرجاء ذكر مستشفى Bupa Cromwell Hospital لتلك الفنادق المحددة بعلامة النجمة (*) للتمتع بهذه الأسعار المخفضة.

Hotels near Bupa Cromwell Hospital

NameWebsite
Ambassadors Hotelwww.ambassadorshotellondon.com
Bailey's Millenniumwww.millenium-hotels.com
Brunel Hotelwww.crystalhotels.co.uk
Copthorne Tara Hotel * www.millenium-hotels.com
Cranley Hotelwww.thecranley.com
Derby Hotelwww.hotelderbylondon.com
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel London -...doubletree1.hilton.com
Grange Fitzrovia Hotelwww.grangehotels.com
Grange Rochester Hotelwww.grangehotels.com
Holiday Inn Kensington Forum London www.hikensingtonforumhotel.co.uk
Hotel Oliver www.hoteloliver.co.uk
Jurys Inn Chelseawww.jurysinns.com
K K Hotelswww.kkhotels.com
Kensington Court Hotelwww.kensingtoncourthotel-london.co.uk/
Kensington Park Hotel (Thistle Hotels)www.thistlehotels.com
London Lodge www.londonlodgehotel.com
London Town Hotel www.londontownhotel.co.uk
Majestic Hotel 
Mercure London Kensington Hotel *www.mercurekensington.com
Premier Travel Innwww.premiertravelinn.com
Regent Palace Hotelwww.regentpalacehotel.co.uk
Royal Garden Hotelwww.royalgardenhotel.co.uk
Strathmore Hotel (Grange Hotel Group)www.grangehotels.com
The Bentleywww.thebentley-hotel.com
The Kensington Close Hotel and Spa *www.kensingtonclosehotel.com
The Kensington Hotel www.doylecollection.com
The Marriott Hotel * www.marriott.com
The Parkcity *www.theparkcity.com
The Regency Hotelwww.regency-london.co.uk

Serviced apartments near to Bupa Cromwell Hospital

Serviced Apartments near Bupa Cromwell Hospital

NameWebsite
Beaufort House * www.beauforthouse.co.uk
Chelsea Cloisterswww.chelseacloisters.co.uk
Cheval Apartmentswww.chevalresidences.com
Citadineswww.citadines.com
Crowne Plaza London - St Jameswww.london.crowneplaza.com
Fraser Suites Kensingtonkensington.frasershospitality.com
Point West Apartments*www.crownlawnapartments.com/kensington.h
Presidential Apartments Kensingtonwww.presidentialapartments.co.uk
Sherborne Court 
Supercity - Templeton Placewww.supercityuk.com
Sydney House Chelseawww.sydneyhousechelsea.com
Contact us at Bupa Cromwell Hospital IPC
Call Bupa Cromwell Hospital

Call the International Patient Centre on
+44 (0)20 7460 5660

We can take your call between 9am-5:30pm Monday to Friday.

Call back from Bupa Cromwell Hospital

Let us call you back

Arrange for us to call you back at a more convenient time. Please note this will be during the UK business hours indicated above.

Fax Bupa Cromwell Hospital

Fax the International Patient Centre on
+44 (0)20 7460 5833

Email Bupa Cromwell Hospital

Email the International Patient Centre

Send us an email enquiry and we will get back to you.